مدونة

دليل السفر إلى امينونو

دليل السفر إلى امينونو

أماكن للزيارة في امينونو
Spice Bazaar
بازار البهارات

سوق البهارات في اسطنبول ، أحد أهم أسواق تركيا ويقع في مبنى تاريخي لمجمع مسجد جديد. اليوم ، ليس فقط التوابل والأدوية ، ولكن أيضًا محلات المجوهرات والهدايا التذكارية تعمل في البازار. يوجد إجمالي ستة أبواب دخول من سوق البهارات، والتي لها مخطط على شكل حرف اللام

New Mosque
المسجد الجديد

المسجد ، المعروف أيضًا باسم مسجد فاليد سلطان ، هو المسجد الذي تم الانتهاء منه في أطول فترة في العصر العثماني. المسجد الجديد مبهر بهندسته المعمارية الأنيقة وبه فناء كبير. تم تزيين المسجد من الداخل بزخارف فيروزية وأزرق وأبيض وبلاط إزنيق. يشتمل المبنى ، الذي يجذب الانتباه بهندسته المعمارية العثمانية المبكرة ، على فناء ومستشفى ومدرسة وحمام تركي.

New Mosque
PTT متحف

PTT متحف

New Mosque
منتزه جولهانه

حديقة جولهانه ، التي تعد واحدة من الثروات الثقافية الهامة لإسطنبول والتي ميزت السنوات الأخيرة من العهد العثماني ، تُعرف أيضًا باسم حديقة سارايبورنو بين الناس. تم تحويله إلى حديقة في عام 1912.

كانت حديقة جولهانه واحدة من حدائق قصر توبكابي ، وكانت هذه الحديقة مليئة بالزهور المختلفة. حديقة جولهانه ، التي شهدت العديد من الأحداث المهمة في التاريخ ، لا تزال أيضًا في الذاكرة باعتبارها المكان الذي يُقرأ فيه مرسوم التنظيمات. في الحديقة حيث وقعت العديد من الأحداث في العملية التاريخية ، قام السلطان عبد المجيد بتدريس المرسوم الإصلاحي المعروف باسم Gülhane Hatt-ı ıerifi هنا. من المعروف أن تمثال أتاتورك أقيم هنا لأول مرة في عام 1926. حدث تاريخي مهم آخر هو ؛ هذا هو المكان الذي قدم فيه مصطفى كمال أتاتورك الحروف اللاتينية في حديقة جولهان في 24 نوفمبر 1928 وقام بتدريس درسه الأول.

1

Blog

Eminonu Travel Guide

Eminonu Travel Guide

PLACES TO VISIT IN EMINONU;
Spice Bazaar
Spice Bazaar

Spice Bazaar in Istanbul, one of Turkey's most important market and is located in a historic building of new mosque complex. Today, not only spices and medicines, but also jewelers and souvenir shops operate in the bazaar. There are a total of six entrance doors from the Spice Bazaar, which has an L-shaped plan.

New Mosque
New Mosque

The mosque, also known as the Valide Sultan Mosque, is the mosque that was completed in the longest period in the Ottoman Period. The New Mosque dazzles with its elegant architecture and has a large courtyard. The interior of the mosque is decorated with turquoise, blue and white motifs and Iznik tiles. The building, which attracts attention with its early Ottoman architecture, includes a courtyard, hospital, madrasah and Turkish bath.

New Mosque
PTT MUSEUM

PTT MUSEUM

New Mosque
GULHANE PARK

Gülhane Park, which is one of the important cultural riches of Istanbul that marked the last years of the Ottoman period, is also known as Sarayburnu Park among the people. It was turned into a park in 1912.

Gülhane Park was one of Topkapı Palace's Has Garden and this garden was full of various flowers. Gülhane Park, which has witnessed many important events in history, also remains in the memory as the place where the edict of Tanzimat is read. In the park where many events took place in the historical process, Sultan Abdülmecit taught the Reform Edict known as Gülhane Hatt-ı Şerifi here. It is known that the Atatürk statue was erected here for the first time in 1926. Another important historical event is; This is the place where Mustafa Kemal Atatürk introduced the Latin letters in Gülhane Park on 24 November 1928 and taught his first lesson.