GRAND SIRKECI HOTEL À propos de nous

GRAND SIRKECI HOTEL

Au cœur de la péninsule historique
Grand Sirkeci Hotel About us

La totalité de l'hôtel Grand Sirkeci reflète l'esprit du vieil Istanbul. L'hôtel Grand Sirkeci promet une expérience d'hébergement unique où vous voyagerez au cœur des histoires et des légendes de son contexte historique accompagnant les précieuses époques de la ville.

Le lieu, qui possède de nombreuses richesses de par son héritage historique, ajoutera de la valeur à vos souvenirs d'Istanbul grâce notamment à ses chambres spécialement préparées et qui vous permettront de rencontrer le confort dont vous avez rêvé.

L'hôtel Grand Sirkeci attire l'attention par sa proximité avec les principaux réseaux de transport. Le Grand Sirkeci Hotel se trouve à quelques pas de la péninsule historique, de la Mosquée bleue, de Sainte-Sophie, du palais de Topkapi et du Grand Bazaar.

Capitale des empires et des cultures, synthèse de l'Orient et de l'Occident, Istanbul conserve toujours sa magie. Oubliez tout ce que vous avez entendu jusqu'à présent et découvrez avec vos sens l'une des métropoles les plus passionnantes du monde.

L'hôtel Grand Sirkeci est situé juste en face de la Grande Poste à Sirkeci. L'hôtel Grand Sirkeci se trouve à quelques minutes seulement de la péninsule historique. Facile d'accès grâce à sa situation centrale, il possède 91 chambres meublées avec style.

L'hôtel Grand Sirkeci répond aux attentes des visiteurs d'affaires et des touristes.

About us slider image2
SİRKECİ
THE EGYPTIAN BAZAAR
2 Protocole
About us slider image3
FATİH
BLUE MOSQUE
11 Protocole
About us slider image4
FATİH
HAGIA SOPHIA
13 Protocole
About us slider image1
GALATA TOWER
BOSPHORUS
7 Protocole
About us slider image2
SİRKECİ
THE EGYPTIAN BAZAAR
2 Protocole
About us slider image3
FATİH
BLUE MOSQUE
11 Protocole
About us slider image4
FATİH
HAGIA SOPHIA
13 Protocole
About us slider image1
GALATA TOWER
BOSPHORUS
7 Protocole
About us slider image2
SİRKECİ
THE EGYPTIAN BAZAAR
2 Protocole
About us slider image3
FATİH
BLUE MOSQUE
11 Protocole

Nos services

airport-pick-up-icon
Accueil à l'aéroport
free-wifi-icon
Wifi gratuit
bar-access-icon
Pub
FITNESS CENTER-access-icon
Centre de remise en forme
concierge-icon
Conciergerie 7/24
Blanchisserie

RÉSERVEZ VOTRE PLACE POUR UNE EXPÉRIENCE UNIQUE

Check In

October 2022

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Check Out

October 2022

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Personne
1
Enfant
0
Discover istanbul image

GRAND SIRKECI HOTEL

In heart of historical peninsula
Grand Sirkeci Hotel About us

Grand Sirkeci Hotel reflects the spirit of the old town Istanbul in every corner. Grand Sirkeci Hotel offers a unique accommodation experience where you will travel to the heart of stories and legends with its historical texture accompanying the precious times of the city.

The place, which has many riches with its historical heritage, will add value to your memories in Istanbul with its specially prepared rooms and will allow you to meet with the comfort you have dreamed.

Grand Sirkeci Hotel draws attention with its proximity to major transportation networks. Grand Sirkeci Hotel is within walking distance to the historical peninsula, the Blue Mosque, Hagia Sophia, Topkapi Palace and the Grand Bazaar.

The capital of empires and cultures, the synthesis of East and West, Istanbul still maintains its magic. Forget everything you've ever heard as yet and discover one of the most exciting metropolises in the world with your senses.

Grand Sirkeci Hotel is located just across the Great Post Office in Sirkeci. Grand Sirkeci Hotel is only a few minutes away from the historical peninsula with its easy access from its central location and furnished 91 furnished rooms with pleasure.

Grand Sirkeci Hotel meets the expectations of both business and touristic visitors.

Galata Tower
GALATA TOWER
BOSPHORUS
7 Minutes
Galata Tower
SİRKECİ
THE EGYPTIAN BAZAAR
2 Minutes
Galata Tower
FATİH
BLUE MOSQUE
11 Minutes
Galata Tower
FATİH
HAGIA SOPHIA
13 Minutes
Galata Tower
GALATA TOWER
BOSPHORUS
7 Minutes
Galata Tower
SİRKECİ
THE EGYPTIAN BAZAAR
2 Minutes
Galata Tower
FATİH
BLUE MOSQUE
11 Minutes
Galata Tower
FATİH
HAGIA SOPHIA
13 Minutes

Our Services

airport-pick-up-icon
Airport Pickup
free-wifi-icon
Free Wifi
bar-access-icon
Pub
FITNESS CENTER-access-icon
Fitness Center
concierge-icon
7/24 Concierge
Laundry

BOOK YOUR PLACE FOR A UNIQUE EXPERIENCE

Check In
05
Dec
Check Out
05
Dec
Person
Child
İstanbulda Neler Yapılır